top of page

Happy Saturday!

Sorry I have not been posting as much as I could but I have been superduper busy with my baby cousin my schoolwork and people.AS much as I want to talk to you guys theres been alot going on. First I'll start with Monday. I didn't want to go to school but I had to cause it was parcc testing. and I had to get out of the sixth grade, I couldn't take it anymore school is just so ...... aggravating. I just have to take three more months of this and it's over. Summer vaycay is going to e huge. But, first its a wee for spring break(my school has been closed alot due to weather.)And then summer vacation.So lets get back to School. Anyway always I had Math Class first and then Reading Class is one of my best subjects but one of the worst classes ever . And then we head on to science class is my favorite class ever. I just love science class and it's also one of my best subjects ever. I'll tell you all the rest tommorow. love you all.


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page